Skip to content
St. Perpetua CYO

Grade Coordinators

The Grade Coordinator is the point of contact for CYO families and coaches.  The primary goal of the Grade Coordinator is to ensure everyone has the information they need to have a positive and successful basketball season.

Please contact your Grade Coordinator with any questions or concerns that arise within this season.

Please see FAQ Page under the Basketball Menu for Frequently Asked Questions.

 

Division Coordinator Contact Email
 3rd Grade - Boys  Ben Tschann  btschann@gmail.com
 4th Grade - Boys  Patrick Nicolini  pnicolini@figpartners.com
 5th Grade - Boys  Dan Deitrick  dandeitrick@gmail.com
 6th Grade - Boys  Brian Rocca  brianrocca11@gmail.com
 7th Grade - Boys  Dan Deitrick  dandeitrick@gmail.com
 8th Grade - Boys  Jack Appleton  jappleton@corodata.com
 3rd Grade - Girls  Chuck Strottman  chuck.strottman@moraga-capital.com
 4th Grade - Girls  Chuck Strottman   chuck.strottman@moraga-capital.com
 5th Grade - Girls  Peter Reidenback  pbr@blumecapital.com
 6th Grade - Girls  Andrea Hilsabeck  a.hilsabeck@comcast.net
 7th Grade - Girls  Debbie Krackeler  debokrackeler@gmail.com
 8th Grade - Girls  Jason Forschler  jasonforschler@gmail.com

 

 

Scroll To Top