St. Perpetua CYO

Grade Coordinators

The Grade Coordinator is the point of contact for CYO families and coaches.  The primary goal of the Grade Coordinator is to ensure everyone has the information they need to have a positive and successful basketball season.

Please contact your Grade Coordinator with any questions or concerns that arise within this season.

Please see FAQ Page under the Basketball Menu for Frequently Asked Questions.

 

Division Coordinator Contact Email
 3rd Grade - Boys  Jeff Julian  jeff.julian82@yahoo.com
 4th Grade - Boys  Dan Deitrick  dandeitrick@gmail.com
 5th Grade - Boys  Jeff Julian  jeff.julian82@yahoo.com
 6th Grade - Boys  Dan Deitrick  dandeitrick@gmail.com
 7th Grade - Boys  Jack Appleton  jappleton@corodata.com
 8th Grade - Boys  Bob Sverak  bobsverak@gmail.com
 3rd Grade - Girls  Tim O'Keefe  okeefe.tim@gmail.com
 4th Grade - Girls  Peter Reidenback   pbr@blumecapital.com
 5th Grade - Girls  Andrea Hilsabeck  a.hilsabeck@comcast.com
 6th Grade - Girls  Bob Sverak  bobsverak@gmail.com
 7th Grade - Girls  Jason Forschler  jasonforschler@gmail.com
 8th Grade - Girls  Chuck Strottman  chuck.strottman@moraga-capital.com