St. Perpetua CYO

Saint Perpetua Advisory Board

Athletic Director

Joe Cannizzo

jcannizzo@uhc.com

Assistant Director

Bill Flitter

billflitter@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kevin Fisher

kmfdad@aol.com

Registrar

Peter Reidenbach

pbr@blumecapital.com

Board Member

Aimee Ames

Director of Philanthropy

aimee_ames@yahoo.com

Board Member

Jack Appleton

Coordinator: 7th Grade Boys

jappleton@corodata.com

Board Member

Rick Berry

Contract Management

rickeberry@gmail.com

Board Member

Pam Cassidy

Gym Coordinator: BV Elementary

pamcassidy86@gmail.com

Board Member

Paul Cassidy

Communications

 

paul_cassidy33@yahoo.com

Board Member

Dan Deitrick

Coordinator: 4th Grade Boys

Coordinator: 6th Grade Boys

dandeitrick@gmail.com

Board Member

Jason Forschler

Coordinator: 7th Grade Girls

Gym Coordinator: Springhill

jasonforschler@gmail.com

Board Member

Andrea Hilsabeck

Coordinator: 5th Grade Girls

Uniforms and Equipment

a.hilsabeck@comcast.net

Board Member

Doug Ingham

Gym Coordinator: Lafayette Elem

 

doug_i@hotmail.com

Board Member

Jeff Julian

Coordinator: 3rd/5th Grade Boys

Gym Coordinator: Stanley MS

jeff.julian82@yahoo.com

Board Member

Tim O'Keefe

Coordinator: 3rd Grade Girls

Gym Coordinator: Happy Valley

okeeffe.tim@gmail.com

Board Member

Chuck Strottman

Coordinator: 8th Grade Girls

chuck.strottman@moraga-capital.com

Board Member

Bob Sverak

Director of Gyms

Coordinator: 8th Grade Boys

bobsverak@gmail.com