Saint Perpetua Advisory Board

Athletic Director

Joe Cannizzo

joecannizzo4@gmail.com

Assistant Director

Bill Flitter

billflitter@gmail.com

Finance

Kevin Fisher

kmfdad@aol.com

Registrar

Peter Reidenbach

pbr@blumecapital.com

Board Member

Jack Appleton

Coordinator: 8th Grade Boys

jappleton@corodata.com

Board Member

Rick Berry

Contract Management

rickeberry@gmail.com

Board Member

Pam Cassidy

Gym Coordinator: BV Elem

pamcassidy86@gmail.com

Board Member

Paul Cassidy

Communications

paul_cassidy33@yahoo.com

Board Member

Dan Deitrick

Coordinator: 5th Grade Boys

Coordinator: 7th Grade Boys

dandeitrick@gmail.com

Board Member

Jason Forschler

Coordinator: 8th Grade Girls

Gym Coordinator: Springhill

jasonforschler@gmail.com

Board Member

Andrea Hilsabeck

Coordinator: 6th Grade Girls

Uniforms and Equipment

a.hilsabeck@comcast.net

Board Member

Debbie Krackeler

Coordinator: 7th Grade Girls

 

debokrackeler@gmail.com

Board Member

Patrick Nicolini

Coordinator: 4th Grade Boys

Gym Coordinator: HV Elem

pnicolini@figpartners.com .        

Board Member

Jim Smith

James.Smith@UCSF.edu

Board Member

Brian Rocca

Coordinator: 6th Grade Boys

brianrocca11@gmail. com

 

Board Member

Ben Tschaan

Coordinator: 3rd Grade Boys

btschaan@gmail.com

Board Member

Chuck Strottman

Coordinator: 3rd/4th Girls

chuck.strottman@moraga-capital.com

Board Member

Bob Sverak

Director of Gyms

bobsverak@gmail.com